Skip to content


COP26: Monday November 8th

Event details

Monday 8th November

Denmark Pavilion, Blue Zone, COP26

You should consider reading


Offshore wind


Harnessing the North Sea’s green energy potential

On 18 May, EU leaders convene in Esbjerg to speed up Europe's buildout of renewable energy capacities. Get inspired on how Europe can turn the North Sea into a continental green powerhouse.