Skip to content

Our board of directors

State of Green is a not-for-profit, public-private partnership established in 2008. Owned by the Danish state and three leading Danish business associations, we represent all aspects from policy to solutions. All founders are represented on our board.

Jeff Gravenhorst

Michael Dithmer
Deputy Chairman
Permanent Secretary
Danish Ministry of Industry, Business and Financial Affairs

Christian Steenberg

Christian Stenberg
Deputy Permanent Secretary
Danish Ministry of Climate, Energy and Utilities

Jakob Møller Nielsen
Deputy Permanent Secretary
Ministry of Environment

Thomas Bustrup
Deputy Director General
Confederation of Danish Industry

Troels Ranis
Senior Vice President
DI - Confederation of Danish Industry

Lars Gert Lose
Head of Global Public Affairs
Copenhagen Infrastructure Partners

Jan Laustsen
Danish Agriculture & Food Council

Jan Hylleberg
Deputy Director General
Green Power Denmark

Anne Hougaard Jensen
Director, Green Diplomacy and Climate, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Fleming Voetmann
Vice President

Ingrid Reumert
SVP Global Stakeholder Relations, Ørsted