Finn Mortensen

Executive Director

+45 2249 6511 [email protected]
Tanya Gottlieb Jacobsen

Deputy Director (Water & Climate Change Adaptation)

+45 2249 6514 [email protected]
Ulrik Raabjerg Søndergaard

Head of Communications

+45 4047 8004 [email protected]
Charlotte Gjedde

Head of Partnerships (Energy & Energy Efficiency)

+45 2057 0070 [email protected]
Rasmus G. Jakobsen

Senior Digital Marketing Manager

+45 2949 4450 [email protected]
Henrik Skou

Project Manager (Tours & Bio Energy)

+45 2249 6513 [email protected]
Karen Øksnebjerg

Project Manager & Web Editor

+45 4010 6518 [email protected]
Ke Yu

Project Manager & China Desk Manager

+45 2371 2604 [email protected]
Malene Bering Beitzel

Project Manager (Water & Circular Economy)

+45 2249 6510 [email protected]
Maja Østergaard

Project Manager (Smart Cities; Access Cities; Urban Planning; Transportation & Clean Air)

+ 45 2249 6515 [email protected]teofgreen.com
Sofia Maria Shevlin

Marketing & Communications Consultant

+45 3137 8018 [email protected]
Magnus Højberg Mernild

Head of Press

+45 5171 7830 [email protected]
Melissa Kälin

Junior Project Manager & Contact for German Enquires (part-time)

+45 7210 0179 [email protected]
Julie Schmidt Nielsen

Project Assistant (part-time)

+45 2329 3600 [email protected]
Martin Brendstrup

Project Assistant (part-time)

+45 7210 0179 [email protected]
Frederik Frølund Søtorp

Project Assistant (part-time)

+45 2056 0068 [email protected]
Ditte Hjorth Würtzenfeld

Office Assistant

[email protected]

P4G sekretariatet

Iver Høj Nielsen

Head of P4G Activities

+45 2249 6512 [email protected]
Josefine Urup Greibe

Partnership Specialist

+45 4047 8003 [email protected]
Anne-Sofie Magnolia Müller

Project Assistant

[email protected]

På barsel

Lise Holmegaard Larsen

Project Manager (Clean Energy Sources)

+45 4047 8322 [email protected]
Mie Johnson

Senior Project Manager (Urban Planning, Transportation & Clean Air)

[email protected]


Torkil Bentzen, Chairman


Michael Dithmer, Deputy Chairman

Permanent Secretary
Ministry of Industry, Business and Financial Affairs

Morten Bæk

Permanent Secretary
Danish Ministry of Energy, Utilities and Climate

Tejs Binnerup

Deputy Permanent
Secretary Ministry of Environment and Food

Thomas Bustrup

Deputy Director General
Confederation of Danish Industry

Troels Ranis

Confederation of Danish Industry

Jakob Askou Bøss

Senior Vice President
Ørsted (Confederation of Danish Industry)

Kim Nøhr Skibsted

Executive Director
Poul Due Jensen Foundation (Grundfos Foundation) (Confederation of Danish Industry Representative)

Jan Laustsen

Danish Agriculture & Food Council

Anders Stouge

Deputy Director General
Danish Energy Association

Jan Hylleberg

Wind Denmark