ニュース

グリーン・エネルギー転換をリードする 福島県とデンマーク

State of Green
State of Green,によって 2021-04-09
Date/開催日 21 April (Wed) 4月21日(水)
Time/時間 8.00-10.00 CET 15:00 – 17:00 日本時間
Language/言語 Japanese-English with simultaneous translation 日本語および英語

(同時通訳あり)

Place/開催方法 Zoom Zoom
Registration/参加方法 Register below on April 21 latest 当日までに下記にて要参加登録
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_pE-YFmKfSHqCpEfxOCmrPw

 

After the Great East Japan Earthquake and the nuclear power accident in 2011, Fukushima Prefecture placed a higher priority on promoting renewable energy to drive a safe, secure and sustainable development.  Today, Fukushima and Denmark share high ambitions to reduce greenhouse gas emissions and create green and sustainable energy systems. Denmark aims to reduce CO2-emissions by 70% in 2030, where Fukushima aims to have 100% of their energy needs covered by renewables in 2040.  This online webinar will gather stakeholders from both Fukushima and Denmark to illuminate the path towards renewable energy systems and create a platform to discuss future collaborations.  The program will have end with a signing of a collaboration agreement between EnergyAgency.FUKUSHIMA and State of Green.

この度、福島県、エネルギーエージェンシー・ふくしま(EAF)、駐日デンマーク王国大使館およびステート・オブ・グリーン(SoG)との共催で、脱炭素・100%再エネ化を目指す両地域の活動を紹介する「福島県―デンマーク王国セミナー」を開催いたします。

SoGは、グリーンエネルギーを関連の約600の企業団体のネットワークを形成し、研究開発、事業化及び地域での導入・実証などの支援を通してデンマーク王国の脱炭素化をリードしており、EAFと再エネ分野における連携協定を締結しています。

グリーンエネルギーに御関心をお持ちの研究機関及び企業並びに自治体関係者など、多くの皆様にとって大変有益な内容になっております。皆様の御参加をお待ちしております。


Program
 プログラム

15.00 JST/8.00 CET
Welcome
By moderator, Finn Mortensen, Executive Director, State of Green

司会挨拶
ステート・オブ・グリーン長官 Finn Mortensen


15.05 JST
/8.05 CET
Opening Remarks
By Ambassador Peter Taksøe-Jensen
By Governor Masao Uchibori, Fukushima Prefecture

開会挨拶
駐日デンマーク王国大使館 大使 Peter Taksøe-Jensen
福島県知事 内堀 雅雄


15.10 JST
/8.10 CET
Presentation – Denmark towards 70% CO2 reduction in 2030
By Elsebeth Søndergaard Krone, Director of Centre for Global Cooperation, Danish Energy Agency

講演 – 2030CO2削減70%に向けたデンマークの取り組み
デンマークエネルギー庁国際協力センター長官 Elsebeth Søndergaard Krone氏


15.30 JST
/8.30 CET
Presentation – Strategies to become a Front-Runner in Renewable Energy
By Vice Governor Takatoshi Ide, Fukushima Prefecture

講演再生可能エネルギー先駆けの地に向けて(仮)
福島県副知事 井出 孝利


15.50 JST
/8.50 CET
Panel Discussion – Green Hydrogen in Fukushima and Denmark
Finn Mortensen, Executive Director, State of Green
Tejs Laustsen Jensen, Director, Hydrogen Denmark
Hirohide Furutani, Director, FREA (Fukushima Renewable Energy Institute, AIST)
Yasuhiro Hattori, Managing Director, EnergyAgency.FUKUSHIMA

パネルディスカッション福島県とデンマークのグリーン水素の取り組み
ステート・オブ・グリーン長官 Finn Mortensen
Hydrogen Denmark 長官 Tejs Laustsen Jensen氏
(国研)産業技術総合研究所 福島再生可能エネルギー研究所(FREA)
再生可能エネルギー研究所センター センター長 古谷 博秀氏
エネルギー・エージェンシーふくしま代表 服部 靖弘


16.30 JST
/9.30 CET
Signing of Memorandum of Understanding
Between EnergyAgency.FUKUSHIMA and State of Green

連携覚書(MoU)更新
エネルギー・エージェンシーふくしま、ステート・オブ・グリーン


16.40 JST
/9.40 CET
Closing Remarks

閉会挨拶

 

この記事が気に入りましたか?

State of Green
  • 1 ニュース
一次連絡先